product range
Kitchens of Sara Lee
Ring Road, Wendouree,
Vic., 3355, Australia
(+61) 3 53 380 200.


Consumer Services Team
Kitchens of Sara Lee.
Ring Road, Wendouree,
Vic., 3355, Australia


Customer Service Hotline
Australia Freecall 1800 065 521
New Zealand Freecall 0800 858 511


National Foodservice Sales Team

Name Role Mobile Email
VIC & TAS:
David Schiavinato National Customer Manager PFD, NAFDA, Independents & Telesales 0447 008 116 david.schiavinato@mccain.com.au
James Keys National Field Sales Manager 0427 126 155 james.keys@mccain.com.au
Brad Letson Food Service State Field Manager VIC/TAS 0437 248 161 bradley.letson@mccain.com.au
Dane Hudson Food Service Sales Representative TAS 0418 134 429 dhudson@mccain.com.au
Iain Deeney Food Service Sales Representative VIC 0409 483 966 iain.deeney@mccain.com.au
Kristin O’Reilly Food Service Sales Representative VIC 0419 331 588 kristin.oreilly@mccain.com.au
Daniella Favero Food Service Sales Representative VIC 0400 640 890 daniella.favero@mccain.com.au
Jake Robinson Food Service Sales Representative VIC 0466 424 994 jake.robinson@mccain.com.au
Jarrod Dwyer Food Service Sales Representative VIC 0466 419 867 jarrod.dwyer@mccain.com.au
QLD & NT:
Jason Coakley Food Service State Field Manager QLD/NT 0408 037 570 jason.coakley@mccain.com.au
Brian Minogue Food Service Sales Representative QLD 0408 685 634 brian.minogue@mccain.com.au
Mark Strong Food Service Sales Representative QLD 0418 722 951 mark.strong@mccain.com.au
Matt Campbell Food Service Sales Representative QLD 0418 157 922 matthew.campbell@mccain.com.au
Susan Arlidge Food Service Sales Representative QLD 0488 026 761 susan.arlidge@mccain.com.au
Adam Cook Food Service Sales Representative QLD 0408 753 804 adam.cook@mccain.com.au
WA & SA::
Warrick Stankevicius Food Service State Field Manager WA/SA 0417 919 662 warrick.stankevicius@mccain.com.au
Emma Reichstein Food Service Sales Representative SA 0418 855 258 emma.reichstein@mccain.com.au
Rob McKenna Food Service Sales Representative SA 0417 811 753 rob.mckenna@mccain.com.au
Lorraine Curran Food Service Sales Representative WA 0419 104 133 lcurran@mccain.com.au
Stella Dunbar Food Service Sales Representative WA 0419 448 193 stella.dunbar@mccain.com.au
Norman Turner Food Service Sales Representative WA 0418 807 794 norman.turner@mccain.com.au
NSW & ACT:
Tony Thomas National Customer Manager Countrywide & Bidvest 0408 076 638 tthomas@mccain.com.au
Melissa Bird Distributor Manager NSW/ACT 0419 324 622 mbird@mccain.com.au
Jason Prior Food Service State Field Manager NSW 0419 104 153 jason.prior@mccain.com.au
Nicholas Christie Food Service Sales Representative NSW 0466 379 944 nicholas.christie@mccain.com.au
Julian Giles Food Service Sales Representative NSW 0466 512 908 julian.giles@mccain.com.au
Anthony Valencic Food Service Sales Representative NSW 0400 792 960 anthony.valencic@mccain.com.au
David Whitfield Food Service Sales Representative NSW 0438 361 880 david.whitfield@mccain.com.au
Tony Mcleish Food Service Sales Representative NSW 0439 207 998 anthony.mcleish@mccain.com.au